Skip to content ↓

Weston Favell Academy

Key Staff

The Academy is led by Mr Todd Johnson, Principal. There is also a Senior Leadership Team (SLT) of Deputy Principals and Assistant Principals.

Curriculum Management is undertaken by Heads of Department who are responsible for the efficient delivery of the National Curriculum. Directors of Key Stage manage the year teams and oversee the pastoral welfare of all pupils.

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr T Johnson

Principal

tjohnson@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

 

Mrs K Murphy

Deputy Principal - Standards and Progress

kmurphy@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

Mr P McCahill

Deputy Principal - Quality of Education

pmccahill@westonfavellacademy.org

 

Miss J Pearson 

Senior Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

jpearson@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

 

 

Ms V Davies

Senior Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

vdavies@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

Mr P Cummins

Senior Assistant Principal - Ethos and Values

pcummins@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

Mrs R Waller

Senior Assistant Principal - Personal Development, Welfare and Attendance

rwaller@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

Mr J Lucas

Assistant Principal - Behaviour & Attitudes

jlucas@westonfavellacademy.org

 

 

 

Assistant Principals

Mrs L Horne

Assistant Principal Curriculum Lead English   lhorne@westonfavellacademy.org

Mr N Patel

Assistant Principal Curriculum Lead Maths
npatel@westonfavellacademy.org

Mr J Barker

Assistant Principal Curriculum Lead Science  jbarker@westonfavellacademy.org 

Ms R Cool

Assistant Principal Curriculum Lead EBacc rcool@westonfavellacademy.org

Mr S Last

Assistant Principal Curriculum Lead Open Element 
slast@westonfavellacademy.org

Mr L Berrill

Assistant Principal Priority Groups 
lberrill@westonfavellacademy.org

Mrs L Mann

Director of Sixth Form 
lmann@westonfavellacademy.org

 

Head of Year

Mr C Harrison

Year 7 charrison@westonfavellacademy.org

Mrs S Edwards

Year 8 sedwards@westonfavellacademy.org

Miss S Kyle

Year 9 skyle@westonfavellacademy.org

Mr D Westell

Year 10 dwestell@westonfavellacademy.org

Mrs A Ajayi

Year 11 aajayi@westonfavellacademy.org

 

Deputy Head of Year

Ms L Howes

Year 7 ehowes@westonfavellacademy.org

Mrs M Parrett

Year 8 mparrett@westonfavellacademy.org

Mrs S Cunliffe

Year 9 scunliffe@westonfavellacademy.org

Miss N Kelly

Year 10 nkelly@westonfavellacademy.org

Miss K McNee

Year 11 kmcnee@westonfavellacademy.org

 

Contacting other staff:

Any other member of Academy staff may also be contacted by email using the following convention